27.06.2018

Global Trends ReportForced displacement above 68m in 2017, new global deal on refugees critical.

The Global Trends Report was made public on the eve of World Refugee Day on June, 20.

Read the excerpts from the report below. Resource: http://www.unhcr.org/news/press/2018/6/5b27c2434/forced-displacement-above-68m-2017-new-global-deal-refugees-critical.html

Read more...
 
22.06.2018

Press conference devoted to World Refugee Day"No one chooses to be a refugee, but each of us can choose how to help them." Goodwill Ambassador of UNHCR in the Republic of Belarus, singer Iskui Abalyan.

On 20 June, a traditional press conference dedicated to World Refugee Day was organized at the National Press Center of the Republic of Belarus.

==>> READ IN RUS

 
20.06.2018

Message of the UN High Commissioner for Refugees Filippo Grandi20 June- World Refugee Day

Every year on June, 20 the world community marks World Refugee Day. On this day we pay tribute to the resilience of refugees around the world.

See the message of the United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees Filippo Grandi!

 
19.06.2018

Exhibition of creative works at FIR BSUOn the eve of World Refugee Day an exhibition of creative works "Refugees: Belarus is our common home" was organized at the Faculty of International Relations of Belarusian State University. Do not miss it! Also in the library of the FIR BSU there is an information stand with relevant literature on the problem of forced migration and refugees.

 
18.06.2018

Training on statelessnessToday, another issue of equal importance with the issue of refugees is the problem of statelessness. In November 2014, UNHCR launched a global campaign #IBelong.

In Belarus there are about 6,000 people who are not citizens of any state. "A stateless person" is a legal term used in such cases.

Let's hear about statelessness in the world and in Belarus. Let's talk about its causes and consequences. Let's find out about the UNHCR global campaign to eliminate statelessness #IBelong. How and what to write about it?

Read more...
 
18.06.2018

Melitina StanioutaOur photo album is replenished with new photos! On the eve of World Refugee Day, we gathered the brightest moments of the work of CCA "Evrika" with our refugee children. And do not forget that the republican exhibition of children's creative works "We are different, we are together" runs from June, 6 to 30 in the Museum of the History of Minsk, do not miss it!

Read more...
 
13.06.2018

Work at the trainingTraining on the social, pedagogical and psychological support of students from among refugees, forcibly displaced persons and foreign citizens for pedagogical workers of vocational training institutions became one in a row of the activities organized on the eve of World Refugee Day. The training is designed in two phases, the second part will be held in the autumn of 2018. The first stage of the event took place on May 28-29, 2018 and was organized by the Republican Institute of Vocational Training in cooperation with the Office of the United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees and the International Non-Governmental Association for Scientific Research, Information and Educational Programmes “Evolutio” on the basis of the Industrial and Pedagogical College of Minsk.

Read more...
 
11.06.2018

StatisticsNumber of recognized refugees in the Republic of Belarus — 938 (as of June 1, 2018)

 
06.06.2018

Opening of the ExhibitionThe Representation of the United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees in the Republic of Belarus (UNHCR) and Centre for Children and Youth Evrika (CCY Evrika) opened today the Exhibition of Children’s Drawings and Posters in the Museum of History of the City of Minsk.

Read more...
 
05.06.2018

Guests at workTraditionally, number of events dedicated to World Refugee Day are taking place. A seminar for representatives of national communities and journalists was held from May 31 till June 2, 2018. The event was organized by INA "Evolutio" with the support of the UNHCR Office in the Republic of Belarus. There was an active discussion of topical issues of persons under the UNHCR mandate. Together a number of initiatives were developed to attract the attention of modern society to refugees, stateless persons, forced migrants.

Read more...
 
14.05.2018

Attention!!! Contest!Attention!!! Contest on the best coverage in mass media of the topic "Refugees and Stateless Persons in the Republic of Belarus" is now open for entries!

Read more (rus) =>>>

 
12.05.2018

2018_05_12_enOn the web-site you can find an electronic version of  N 3-4 - 2017 of the Journal of International Law and International Relations

 
10.05.2018

StatisticsNumber of recognized refugees in the Republic of Belarus — 937 (as of May 1, 2018)

 
24.04.2018

I Summer School on Refugee LawI Summer School on Refugee Law

READ MORE (RUS) ==>>

 
24.04.2018

Participants of the seminarThe final practical seminar in the series of practical seminars for specialists of vocational education institutions “Actual aspects of multicultural education for students of vocational education institutions. Formation of a tolerant attitude towards refugees” was held on the basis of Mogilev State Polytechnic College. The event was organized jointly by UNHCR in Belarus, INA “Evolutio” and the Republican Institute of Vocational Training for specialists of the vocational training of Mogilev and Mogilev region.

Read more...
 
18.04.2018

StatisticsNumber of recognized refugees in the Republic of Belarus — 937 (as of April 1, 2018)

 
18.04.2018

Work of the CommitteesAnother session of the Model UN at the Faculty of International Relations of the Belarusian State University (FIRMUN) took place from the 5th to the 7th of April. This Model UN was made with the support from the Belarusian State University, the United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees and International Non-governmental Association for Scientific Research, Information and Educational Programme “Evolutio”.

Read more...
 
31.03.2018

Press event with journalistsOn March 30, 2018, we held another information meeting with journalists. This time the target audience were journalists from Brest and Brest region.

Read more...
 
05.03.2018

StatisticsNumber of recognized refugees in the Republic of Belarus — 937 (as of March 1, 2018)

 
03.03.2018

Compilation of materialsDear colleagues! As a result of the competition, an electronic compilation of methodological developments "Belarus is a Country of Friendship and National Accord" containing practical exercises on the multicultural education of students and formation of tolerant attitudes towards refugees elaborated by the winners of the Contest was developed. The publication will be useful for a wide range of pedagogical staff of vocational education establishments, as well as other professionals engaged in the development of a tolerant attitude towards refugees and multicultural upbringing of the young generation.

 
03.03.2018

Awarding of the winnersAwarding ceremony of the winners of the Republican Contest of Methodological Developments "Belarus is a Country of Friendship and National Accord" took place!

READ MORE (RUS) ==>>

 
01.03.2018

FIRMUNFIRMUN is open for entry this spring! This time the topic of our conference is “Security as a common responsibility”. We think that our world is going through the hard times. Many conflicts have been ongoing for many decades, while new ones are constantly ignited all around the world. That is why we have come to a consensus, that young, engaged delegates could make their own contributions to discussion of such important agendas within this topic.

Read more...
 
01.03.2018

Contest of Children Art WorksUNHCR, the Ministry of Education of the Republic of Belarus, the Center for Supplementary Instruction of Children and Youth "Evrika" announce the beginning of the Annual Contest of Children Creative Art Works "We are different, we are together". Schoolchildren from all over the country are invited to participate, works are accepted until May 1. Share the information with your friends! Read the Terms of Reference here.

 
22.02.2018

Meeting with Amina MohammedOn February 21, 2018 a meeting of the Deputy Secretary-General Ms. Amina J. Mohammed and representatives of the youth of the Republic of Belarus was held within the framework of the Regional Forum of National Coordinators on Sustainable Development Goals. The meeting was attended by the staff of the INA “Evolutio”. During the meeting youth representatives got the opportunity to participate in the discussion with Amina Mohammed and ask questions of interest.

Read more...
 
09.02.2018

StatisticsNumber of recognized refugees in the Republic of Belarus — 937 (as of February 1, 2018)

 
08.02.2018

Trip to Belovezhskaya PushchaIt is February outside, and the fabulous New Year's mood is quite far away? See the photoreport from the trip of refugee children to the Belovezhskaya Pushcha organized by our colleagues from the Center "Evrika" supported by Priorbank. Thank you for creating New Year's miracle for children and their parents!

 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next > End >>

Results 1 - 126 of 608
 
Contest for Journalists
Summer School
3_j
2_ref
1_hr
Hotline
Memo for Ukrainians

On-line

27.06.2018

Global Trends Report 2017Вынужденное перемещение в 2017 году затронуло более 68 миллионов человек, новое глобальное соглашение по беженцам критически необходимо.

Доклад «Глобальные тенденции» был обнародован накануне Всемирного дня беженцев 20 июня.

Читайте выдержки из доклада ниже. Ресурс: http://unhcr.ru/arkhiv-novostei/podrobnee/article/vynuzhdennoe-peremeshchenie-v-2017-godu-zatronulo-bolee-68-mi.html.

Продолжение...
 
22.06.2018

Пресс-конференция, посвященная Всемирному дню беженцев«Никто не выбирает быть беженцем, но каждый из нас может выбрать, как им помочь». Посол Доброй воли УВКБ ООН в Республике Беларусь, певица Искуи Абалян.

В Минске 20 июня прошла ставшая уже традиционной пресс-конференция, посвященная Всемирному дню беженцев.

Продолжение...
 
20.06.2018

Послание Верховного комиссара ООН по делам беженцев Филиппо Гранди20 июня - Всемирный день беженцев 

Каждый год 20 июня мировое сообщество отмечает Всемирный день беженцев. В этот день мы отдаем должное стойкости беженцев по всему миру.

Смотрите послание Верховного комиссара ООН по делам беженцев Филиппо Гранди!

 
19.06.2018

Выставка творческих работВ преддверии Всемирного дня беженцев на факультете международных отношений БГУ организована выставка творческих работ "Беженцы: Беларусь - наш общий дом". Не пропустите! Также в библиотеке ФМО БГУ выставлен информационный стенд с актуальной литературой по проблеме вынужденной миграции, беженцев.

 
18.06.2018

Тренинг по вопросам безгражданстваСегодня еще одним важным вопросом наравне с вопросом беженцев является проблема безгражданства. В ноябре 2014 г. УВКБ ООН запустило глобальную кампанию #IBelong.  

В Беларуси около 6000 человек, не являющихся гражданами ни одного государства. «Лицо без гражданства» - юридический термин, применяемый в таких случаях.

Послушаем о безгражданстве в мире и в Беларуси. Поговорим о его причинах и последствиях. Узнаем о глобальной кампании УВКБ ООН по ликвидации безгражданства #IBelong. Как и что о нём писать?

Продолжение...
 
18.06.2018

Мелитина СтанютаВ нашем фотоальбоме пополнение! Накануне Всемирного дня беженцев мы собрали самые яркие моменты работы ЦДО ДиМ "Эврика" с нашими детками-беженцами. А еще не забывайте, что республиканская выставка детских творческих работ "Мы разные, мы вместе" проходит с 6 по 30 июня в Музее истории города Минска, не пропустите! 

Продолжение...
 
13.06.2018

Участники мероприятияОдним из мероприятий, организованных в канун Всемирного дня беженцев, стал тренинг по социально-педагогической и психологической поддержке учащихся из числа беженцев, вынужденных переселенцев и иностранных граждан для педагогических работников учреждений профессионально-технического и среднего специального образования. Данный тренинг рассчитан на две фазы, вторая из которых состоится осенью 2018 г. Первый этап мероприятия состоялся 28-29 мая 2018 года и был организован сотрудниками Республиканского института профессионального образования совместно с Управлением Верховного комиссара ООН по делам беженцев и Международным общественным объединением по научно-исследовательским и информационно-образовательным программам «Развитие» на базе Индустриально-педагогического колледжа г. Минска.

Продолжение...
 
11.06.2018

СтатистикаПо состоянию на 1 июня 2018 г. количество признанных беженцев в Беларуси — 938 человек

 
06.06.2018

Открытие выставки детского рисунка и плакатаПредставительство Управления Верховного комиссара ООН по делам беженцев в Республике Беларусь (УВКБ ООН) совместно с ГУО «Центр дополнительного образования детей и молодежи «Эврика» г. Минска» (ЦДО ДиМ «Эврика») сегодня открыли выставку детских рисунков и плакатов в художественной галерее М. Савицкого.

Продолжение...
 
05.06.2018

Интерактив с участникамиТрадиционно накануне Всемирного дня беженцев в Беларуси проходит ряд мероприятий, посвященных этой дате. C 31 мая по 2 июня 2018 г. состоялся семинар для представителей национальных сообществ и журналистов. Мероприятие было организовано МОО «Развитие» при поддержке Представительства УВКБ ООН в Республике Беларусь. Состоялось активное обсуждение актуальных вопросов лиц, подмандатных УВКБ ООН. Совместными усилиями был выработан ряд инициатив по привлечению внимания современного общества к проблеме беженцев, лиц без гражданства, вынужденных мигрантов.  

Продолжение...
 
14.05.2018

Внимание!!! Конкурс!Внимание! Объявлен конкурс на лучшее освещение в средствах массовой информации темы "Беженцы и лица без гражданства в Республике Беларусь"!

Продолжение...
 
12.05.2018

2018_05_12На сайте размещена электронная версия номера 3-4 за 2017 год "Журнала международного права и международных отношений"

 
10.05.2018

СтатистикаПо состоянию на 1 мая 2018 г. количество признанных беженцев в Беларуси — 937 человек

 
24.04.2018

Летняя школа по праву беженцевI Летняя школа по праву беженцев

Продолжение...
 
24.04.2018

Участники семинараНа базе Могилевского государственного политехнического колледжа состоялся завершающий семинар из серии семинаров-практикумов для специалистов средних специальных и профессионально-технических учреждений образования «Актуальные аспекты поликультурного воспитания учащихся учреждений профессионального образования. Формирование толерантного отношения к беженцам». Мероприятие организовано совместно УВКБ ООН в Беларуси, МОО «Развитие» и Республиканским институтом профессионального образования для специалистов ССО и ПТО Могилева и Могилевской области.

Продолжение...
 
18.04.2018

СтатистикаПо состоянию на 1 апреля 2018 г. количество признанных беженцев в Беларуси — 937 человек

 
18.04.2018

Работа в комитетах5-7 апреля 2018 года состоялась очередная сессия Моделирования Организации Объединенных Наций на факультете международных отношений Белорусского государственного университета. Моделирование проводилось при поддержке Белорусского государственного университета, Управления Верховного комиссара ООН по делам беженцев и Международном общественном объединении по научно-исследовательским и информационно-образовательным программам «Развитие».

Продолжение...
 
31.03.2018

Информационное мероприятие с журналистами30 марта 2018 г. нами была проведена очередная информационная встреча с журналистами. В этот раз целевой аудиторией стали журналисты Бреста и Брестской области.

Продолжение...
 
05.03.2018

СтатистикаПо состоянию на 1 марта 2018 г. количество признанных беженцев в Беларуси — 937 человек

 
03.03.2018

Сборник методических материаловУважаемые коллеги! По итогам конкурса составлен электронный сборник «Беларусь – страна дружбы и национального согласия» методических разработок практических занятий по поликультурному воспитанию учащихся и формированию толерантного отношения к беженцам победителей и призеров конкурса, которые будут полезны широкому кругу педагогических работников учреждений профессионально-технического и среднего специального образования, а также иным специалистам, осуществляющих деятельность по формированию толерантного отношения к беженцам и поликультурному воспитанию подрастающего поколения.

 
03.03.2018

Награждение победителей конкурсаСостоялось награждение победителей и призеров Республиканского конкурса методических разработок «Беларусь – страна дружбы и национального согласия»!

Продолжение...
 
 
I Летняя школа по праву беженцев
I Летняя школа по праву беженцев
3
2
1
Телефоны "горячей линии"
Памятка для украинцев

Кто он-лайн